[SPONSORED] Watch the 2011 MNET MAMA via Livestream – November 29th (Singapore Time)

Posted on November 23, 2011 by

8


Screen Captures1


BOICE, as you all know our CNBLUE boys are nominated for this year’s MNET MAMA!  You can learn about the results of all your votes and also be entertained by other K-Pop artists by watching the MNET MAMA 2011 Livestream on November 29th.  You may also get the chance to live-“blog” your messages to your favorite K-Pop artists as you watch.

Here is the official message from MNET on details of the MAMA 2011!

LOS ANGELES, CA – November 22, 2011 – Mnet, the only and first national, 24/7 English-language television network in the U.S. targeting Asian Americans and fans of Asian pop culture, will stream the highly anticipated 2011 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA) on their Facebook page (http://www.facebook.com/MnetUSA)

LIVE on Tuesday, November 29 at:

5 a.m. ET (New York) 

2 a.m. PT (California, Toronto, Seattle)

7 a.m. Buenos Aires

10 a.m London

11 a.m Paris

2 p.m Moscow 

7 p.m Korea Time (Seoul)

6 p.m. Singapore

The live coverage will include red carpet access hosted by Mnet’s K-pop VJ Chrissa Villanueva (Hello Pop!), who will ask the world’s biggest K-pop starts questions collected from U.S. fans.  The award show will also air on the network, with exclusive interviews and behind-the-scenes content, on Sunday, December 18 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.  

* * *

This event is sponsored by:

BEATS BY DRELike them on Facebook | Follow them on Twitter

MNET 

Source: Mnet

Posted by: D @cnbluestorm

About these ads
Tagged: ,
Posted in: Awards, Projects, Shows